## **Executive Committee of Malaysian Orthopaedic Association 2024-2025**

PresidentSabarul Afian MokhtarPresident ElectGandhi Nathan Solayar

Past PresidentTengku Muzaffar Tengku Mohamed ShihabudinHon SecretaryMuhammad Kamal Muhammad Abdul Jamil

**Hon Treasurer** Timothy Cheng Tsin Jien

Council Members Rizal Abdul Rani

Sarah Sheena Toyat

Editorial Secretary Michelle Lim Chia Hua

**Hon Auditors** Chye Ping Ching

Nor Azman Mat Zin